top of page


The following have contributed generously to the film and it would not be possible without their support. We are extreely grateful. 


The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation

Clarion New Media

The Illinois Humanities Council

The Illinois Arts Council

The Graham Foundation for Studies in the Fine Art

Christy Webber Landscapes

Indiana Dunes Tourism

Lincoln Memorial Garden 

Parkways Foundation



In Kind Support

Chicago Park District

The Morton Arboretum

Vosges Chocolates

Amy Lardner

Fletcher Chicago 

Joey Huston 



Fiscal Sponsor: Chicago Filmmakers


Prairie Nursery Inc. 
Pat Fitzgerald 
Midwest Landscapes 
Northwest Indiana Geneaological Society 
Earl and Brenda Shapiro
Ernie Wong, Site Design Group LTc. 
Wendy Yaeger 
Bob Houston 

Wolf Landscape Architects

Countryside Industries

Ryan Kettelkamp

John Catlin

Robert Collins

Mark Rios

Mark Schendel

Peter Kindel

Dan Wheeler

Studio Gang Architects

Patricia Spear

Franz Schulze

Wheeler Kearns

LGM Architects

Priscilla and Deever Rockwell

Hale Studios-Rios Clementi

P. Leroux

Betty Irons


Center Development Corporation

Optima, Inc.

IL Chapter - ASLA

Richard Roddewig

Pizzo & Assoc. Ltd.

Chicago Bauhaus

Roger Deromedi

Lori Cohen & W. Wheeler

John & Mary Ann Crayton

Wm. & Denise Drucker

Jo Ann Nathan

Midwest Ground Covers

Old Republic Natl. Title

Bruce Johnson

Suzanne Frank/W.D. Fdtn

Joan Walters

Adrienne Richard

Karen Gray

Porter County Convention, Recreation & Visitor Commission

Richard H Driehaus Foundation

Kristina Parker

James K Stucko 

Rebecca C Tung 

Jeffery L Angevine 

Jensen Ecology, LLC 

Susan M McNicholas / Michael F McNicholas 

Michele M. Caskey 

Lori G Cohen / Woodrow K Wheeler  

Carlyle Madden 

Ryan Jensen

Vangaurd Charitable

Kristina Parker

Porter County Convention, Recreation & Visitor Commission

Karen Gray

Joan Walters

Adrienne Richard

Suzanne Frank/W.D. Fdtn

John Notz

bottom of page